The Renown Research Office coordinates the operations, strategy, and compliance of research and academic endeavors across Renown Health.

Through our research efforts, Renown is known as a destination of choice for high quality cutting edge research partnering with sponsors, investigators, patients, academia, and the community. Renown provides new gateways to care and insights to alternative treatments and new medications. We have a responsive infrastructure able to accept a wide variety of research funding sources and a culture committed to, and invested in research. Our goal is to make it easy for patients to participate in and for researchers to conduct studies that promote the advancement of health.


Contact Us

For Cardiology Inquiries:

Lisa English
Lead Clinical Research Coordinator
Lisa.English@renown.org
ex. 5443

For Oncology Inquiries:

Gloria Venegas
Manager of Clinical Research
Gloria.Venegas@renown.org
ex. 7843

For All Other Specialty Inquiries:

Alanna Jacobs
Lead Clinical Research Coordinator
Alanna.Jacobs@renown.org
ex. 5733

For Regulatory and IRB Inquiries:

Gloria Venegas
Manager of Clinical Research
Gloria.Venegas@renown.org
ex. 7843

For Financial and Billing Inquiries:

Diana Torres
Research Resource Analyst
Diana.Torres@renown.org
ex. 6928

For Research Compliance Concerns:

Amy Scott
Research Regulatory Analyst
Amy.Scott@renown.org
ex. 4635

For All Other Research Inquiries:

Amberly Diets
Director of Clinical Research and Genomics
Ambely.Diets@renown.org
ex. 6776